About Abigail

Abigail Keam is an award-winning author
who writes the Josiah Reynolds Mystery
Series about a female beekeeper turned
amateur sleuth, the sweet Last Chance for Love Romance Series, and the upcoming
Princess Maura Tales series.

To learn more, click here.

Upcoming Events

Josiah Reynolds Mystery Tour

Fall 2018 Date TBA

Join author Abigail Keam for a one day
tour exploring the Bluegrass. See actual
locations described in the Josiah Reynolds

Latest News

Fantasy Preorder Coming Soon

Abigail’s new epic fantasy series, The Princess Maura Tales! Book 1, Wall of Doom, and Book 2, Wall of Peril, will be available in early 2018!